Whitepaper

A Blended Approach to Optimizing the Learning Journey

An overview of research combined with expert insights into when blended (digital and traditional face-to-face) training strategies are most effective along the learning journey for the development of interpersonal and other soft skills.

Download

Achieving Inclusion through Cultural Awareness

Genuine inclusiveness is an important mechanism for achieving sustained diversity. Organizations can enhance their inclusiveness by helping people develop their cultural awareness and cultural competency.

Download

Developing a Resilient Workforce:

How Organizations Thrive in the Face of Adversity

Resilience refers to people’s ability to “bounce back” from adverse experiences and is characterized by the capacity to cope, recover and learn from them.

Download

Success in the Era of Artificial Intelligence

With a survey of over 3,500 employees and executives in 11 countries, Dale Carnegie & Associates has examined the attitudes and opinions of employees on the use of artificial intelligence in the workplace.

Download

Foundation for Agility

Based on the latest Dale Carnegie study findings, this whitepaper shows what agility means in the company and how to build strong workforces and a trusting work environment. The study results also show the importance of social intelligence in a corporate context and provide impulses for successful change management.

Download
Dale Carnegie

is a leading provider of international sales and leadership training.

Top20 Leadership Training
Newsletter


    This website uses cookies. For more information view our Privacy Policy

    The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

    Close

Whitepaper

Developing a Resilient Workforce:

How Organizations Thrive in the Face of Adversity

Resilienz bezieht sich auf die Fähigkeit, sich von negativen Erfahrungen zu erholen. Menschen sind in der Lage, diese zu bewältigen, sich zu erholen und daraus zu lernen.

Zum Download

Success in the Era of Artificial Intelligence

Mit einer Befragung von über 3.500 Angestellten und Führungskräften in 11 Ländern hat Dale Carnegie & Associates die Einstellungen und Meinungen von Arbeitsnehmern zum Einsatz künstlicher Intelligenz am Arbeitsplatz untersucht.

Zum Download

Foundation for Agility

Auf Basis neuester Dale Carnegie Studienerkenntnisse zeigt dieses Whitepaper, was Agilität im Unternehmen bedeutet und wie sich starke Belegschaften und ein vertrauensvolles Arbeitsumfeld aufbauen lassen. Die Studienergebnisse zeigen zudem die Wichtigkeit sozialer Intelligenz im Unternehmenskontext und geben Impulse für erfolgreiches Change Management.

Zum Download
Dale Carnegie

ist ein weltweit führender Anbieter internationaler Sales und Leadership Trainings.

Top20 Leadership Training
think global Magazin

Fachmagazin von Dale Carnegie zu den Themen Sales und Leadership. Lesen Sie hier die aktuellsten Trends in der Personalentwicklung.

Newsletter


    Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter Datenschutz

    Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn Sie diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwenden oder auf "Akzeptieren" klicken, erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden.

    Schließen